Town & Country Magazine: Subscribe

Our Favorite Resort Wear

A roundup of tunics, sandals, swimsuits and more -- all in standout colors.
By blank
loading..

Talbots Bathing Suit

resort wear Talbots Bathing Suit Talbots nylon-blend halter bathing suit ($79), talbots.com

Anne Klein Linen Tunic

resort wear Anne Klein Linen Tunic Anne Klein linen tunic with tigereye beading ($250), at Bloomingdale's, NYC, 212-705-2000.

Etro Paisley Bikini

resort wear Etro Paisley Bikini $250, 212-317-9096.

Aman Sveti Stefan Resort

resort wear Aman Sveti Stefan Resort Adriatic paradise: The fully refurbished Aman Sveti Stefan resort, in Montenegro, opening this summer (doubles from $520 a night at the Villa Milocer), amanresorts.com/news.aspx.

Eric Javits Sun Hat

resort wear Eric Javits Sun Hat Eric Javits sun hat in nylon, horsehair and viscose ($2,400), ericjavits.com

Etro Sequined Silk Scarf

resort wear Etro Sequined Silk Scarf $1,290, 212-317-9096.

J. Crew Sandals

resort wear J. Crew Sandals J. Crew leather Danielle sandals ($125), jcrew.com

Celine Dress

resort wear Celine Dress Celine cotton-and-silk-voile dress ($5,400), celine.com

Carlos Falchi Microfiber Bag

resort wear Carlos Falchi Microfiber Bag $220, saks.com

Horned Dorset Primavera Resort

resort wear Horned Dorset Primavera Caribbean tranquility: The Horned Dorset Primavera in Rincon, Puerto Rico (suites from $360 a night), horneddorset.com

Max Studio Top

resort wear Max Studio Top Max Studio crinkled silk-chiffon shell with racer back ($128), maxstudio.com

Kate Spade Clutch

resort wear Kate Spade Clutch Kate Spade Tortola Paola clutch in caning straw with goat-hide trim ($345), katespade.com

M Missoni Bathing Suit

resort wear M Missoni Bathing Suit M Missoni floral-print jersey bathing suit ($275), shopcurve.com

Oscar de la Renta Espadrilles

resort wear Oscar de la Renta Espadrilles Oscar de la Renta beaded ikat espadrilles ($525), at Saks Fifth Avenue stores, 877-551-SAKS.

Gant Bikini

resort wear Gant Bikini Top ($69) and bottom ($69), 212-813-9170.

Badgley Mischka Necklace

resort wear Badgley Mischka Necklace Badgley Mischka antique gold chain necklace with yellow jade and jonquil crystals ($550), at Sequin, NYC, 212-398-7363.

Elizabeth Southwood for Sauvage Bikini

resort wear Elizabeth Southwood for Sauvage Bikini Elizabeth Southwood for Sauvage Lycra bikini with amethyst detail ($196), sauvagewear.com

Sigerson Morrison Sandals

resort wear Sigerson Morrison Sandals Sigerson Morrison lizard wedge sandals ($795), 212-734-2100.

Swarovski Sunglasses

resort wear Swarovski Sunglasses Swarovski sunglasses with 24k-gold and crystal detail ($950), daniel-swarovski.com

Rosewood Little Dix Bay Resort

resort wear Rosewood Little Dix Bay Gem of the British Virgin Islands: The Rosewood Little Dix Bay resort, on Virgin Gorda (doubles from $595 a night), littledixbay.com

Tommy Bahama Bikini

resort wear Tommy Bahama Bikini Tommy Bahama pineapple-print bikini halter top ($77) and bottom ($61), tommybahama.com

Magaschoni Tunic

resort wear Magaschoni Tunic Magaschoni beaded linen tunic ($448), at Blommingdale's, NYC, 212-705-2000.

Louis Vuitton Bikini

resort wear Louis Vuitton Bikini Louis Vuitton two-toned bikini ($585), louisvuitton.com

Leggiadro Top

resort wear Leggiadro Top Leggiadro viscose-Lycra top ($255), leggiadro.com

Nicole Miller Swimsuit

resort wear Nicole Miller Swimsuit Nicole Miller nylon-spandex swimsuit ($188), nicolemiller.com

Ralph Lauren Sandals

resort wear Ralph Lauren Sandals Ralph Lauren Karly jelly sandals ($195), ralphlauren.com

Sir Alistair Rai Kurta

resort wear Sir Alistair Rai Kurta Sir Alistair Rai silk Bianca Maxi kurta ($255), siralistairrai.com.

Cole Haan Tote

resort wear Cole Haan Tote Cole Haan handwoven leather tote ($650), colehaan.com

Eileen Fisher Scarf

resort wear Eileen Fisher Scarf Eileen Fisher silk Galaxy scarf ($168), eileenfisher.com

Bo'em Leather Sandals

resort wear Bo'em Leather Sandals Bo'em leather sandals with pearl, agate and aventurine detail ($225), endless.com
photo credit
keywords:
comments

POST A COMMENT

DESTINATIONS
INSPIRATIONS
TRAVEL SMART
ADVERTISEMENT
Edit this Article in Magnus
Page built from scratch in 2 wallclock secs ( 1.51 usr + 0.03 sys = 1.54 CPU) (click to hide)